skip to content

Elected as Fellow of the European Academy of Sciences!

Prof. Sanjay Mathur has been elected as Fellow of the European Academy of Sciences

EurASc is a fully independent international association of distinguished scholars that aims to recognize and elect to its membership the best European scientists with a vision for Europe as a whole, transcending national borders, and with the aims of strengthening European science and scientific cooperation. Another objective is to take advantage of the expertise of its members in advising other European bodies for the betterment of European research, technological application and social development. It is completely independent from any national entity in its membership, election processes, deliberations and actions. One of EurASc purpose is to play a role complementary to those of national academies and EASAC.